Waiting and Waiting

A post by Mary Eby

Waiting for Betsie and Corrie has become extra hard lately. This is because we recently received 3 videos and several pictures of the twins being told about us. It was a lot of fun to watch them looking at pictures of each of us and saying our names.

However, it does make the wait that much more agonizing. Thank you so much for your prayers as we wait to bring our twins home!

Also, I am hoping to post pictures and prices of jewelry I will be selling for my fundraiser later this week. But in the meantime, here is the link again to my gofundme page if you haven’t been able to look at it yet:

https://www.gofundme.com/f/give-a-child-a-family

Please spread the word about my fundraiser, my gofundme page, and the link to this blog as I will be posting all the things I am selling on here. Thank you!

Leave a comment